Behind Closed Doors

The Perfect Marriage? or the perfect lie?
 B-Format
Sofort lieferbar  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
13,30 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
3
A debut psychological thriller from a Franco-Irish author, this depicts a seemingly perfect marriage which is actually a perfect lie. Dark, twisty and suspenseful, it will appeal to fans of "The Girl On The Train" and "The Ice Twins".

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: B. A. Paris
ISBN-13 :: 9781848454125
ISBN: 1848454120
Verlag: HarperCollins UK, MIRA
Gewicht: 257g
Seiten: 351
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 199x127x23 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga