Coming Home

 Taschenbuch
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
16,29 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
3
An emotionally driven novel, which will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty, Charity Norman and Lisa Jewell. Kantaria is a "Daily Telegraph" journalist and the winner of the First Fiction Award at the Emirates Airline Literary Festival 2013. Evie returns to her childhood home after her father's death, and discovers a terrible secret.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Annabel Kantaria
ISBN-13 :: 9781848453708
ISBN: 1848453701
Erscheinungsjahr: 07.05.2015
Verlag: Mira Books
Gewicht: 304g
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 199x129x28 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga