Let's Get Lost

 Taschenbuch
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
14,79 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
A fresh debut for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, and developed with the company behind bestsellers "Gossip Girl" and "The Sisterhood Of The Travelling Pants". Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila, and are changed forever when she leaves them, but as Leila discovers on her 4,000 mile journey, sometimes what you need most is right where you started.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Adi Alsaid
ISBN-13 :: 9781848453357
ISBN: 1848453353
Erscheinungsjahr: 01.08.2014
Verlag: Mira Ink
Gewicht: 237g
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x128x25 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga