Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Lies

The stunning new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down!
 Ebook
Sofort lieferbar 
4,99 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
 
'So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK. 'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.

The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft

Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man - until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis.

When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it's the first hint that she's been lying to him - about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he's not moving...

Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last, this stunning psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love . . .

SEE WHAT READERS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER

"A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth" James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD

"So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK

"Creepy, creepy, creepy . . . a winner if you like thrillers." Women's Way

"Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater

"Intense and surreal and utterly amazing . . . that ending just absolutely blew my tiny mind. I didn't see it coming and it was FANTASTIC." Girl vs Books

"Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending . . . A great read" Bibliomaniac

"Well written and perfectly pitched . . . a great debut thriller" Bloomin Brilliant Books

"Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!" Bibliophile Book Club
Autor: Tm Logan
TM Logan was born in Berkshire to an English father and a German mother. He studied at Queen Mary and Cardiff universities before becoming a national newspaper journalist. He currently works in communications, in the field of higher education, and lives in Nottinghamshire with his wife and two children. Follow him on Twitter @TMLoganAuthor

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Tm Logan
ISBN-13 :: 9781785770548
ISBN: 1785770543
Verlag: Bonnier Publishing Fictio
Größe: 545 KBytes
eBook Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: 6 - ePub Watermark
eBook Typ: Adobe Digital Editions
Seiten: 320
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Ebook

Kopierschutz

Adobe-DRM

Adobe-DRM ist ein Kopierschutz, der das eBook vor Mißbrauch schützen soll. Dabei wird das eBook bereits beim Download auf Ihre persönliche Adobe-ID autorisiert. Lesen können Sie das eBook dann nur auf den Geräten, welche ebenfalls auf Ihre Adobe-ID registriert sind.

Wasserzeichen-DRM

Das sogenannte Soft-DRM erlaubt das Kopieren und die Weitergabe an Dritte. Im Buch werden allerdings Informationen zum eBook-Kauf an sichtbaren und unsichtbaren Stellen (Wasserzeichen) eingetragen – z.B. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder die Transaktions-Nummer. Illegale Kopien eines eBooks können dadurch jederzeit zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden.

eBooks ohne DRM

Hierbei handelt es sich um eBooks ohne Kopierschutz. Allerdings ist auch hier eine Weitergabe an DDritte nicht zulässig, weil Sie nur die Rechte zur persönlichen Nutzung erwerben.

Dateiformate

EPUB (Electronic Publication)

EPUB ist ein offener Standard für eBooks und eignet sich besonders zur Darstellung von Belle­tristik und Sach­büchern. Der Fließ­text wird dynamisch an die Display- und Schrift­größe ange­passt. Auch für mobile Lese­geräte ist EPUB daher gut geeignet.

PDF (Portable Document Format)

Mit einem festen Seiten­layout eignet sich die PDF besonders für Fachbücher mit Spalten, Tabellen und Abbildungen. Eine PDF kann auf fast allen Geräten angezeigt werden, ist aber für kleine Displays (Smart­phone, eReader) nur eingeschränkt geeignet.

Systemvoraussetzungen:

PC/Mac: Mit einem PC oder Mac können Sie dieses eBook lesen. Sie benötigen eine Adobe-ID und die Software Adobe Digital Editions (kostenlos).

eReader: Dieses eBook kann mit (fast) allen eBook-Readern gelesen werden. Mit dem amazon-Kindle ist es aber nicht kompatibel.

Smartphone/Tablet: Egal ob Apple oder Android, dieses eBook können Sie lesen. Sie benötigen eine Adobe-ID sowie eine kostenlose App.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga