Eyes Like Mine

 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
12,10 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
Eyes Like Mine is a dark, female-driven psychological suspense novel. For fans of Stieg Larsson, Paula Hawkins, Renee Knight and Gillian Flynn.
A brave, unflinching heroine and brave, unflinching writing adds up to an extraordinary debut - highly recommended' LEE CHILD'Utterly compelling, rich with voice and psychological insight, populated with heartbreakingly real characters, Eyes Like Mine will stay with you for a long, long time. Perhaps forever' JEFFERY DEAVERIt's late. The phone rings.The man on the other end says his daughter is missing.Your daughter. The baby you gave away over fifteen years ago. What do you do?
Autor: Sheena Kamal
Sheena Kamal holds an HBA in Political Science from the University of Toronto, which she attended on Canada's most prestigious scholarship, received for community leadership and activism around the issue of homelessness in Toronto. She went on to work in the film and TV industry, most recently as a researcher for a crime drama series being developed for television. Her research into crime and investigative journalism inspired Eyes Like Mine.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Sheena Kamal
ISBN-13 :: 9781785764448
ISBN: 1785764446
Verlag: Bonnier Zaffre UK, Zaffre
Gewicht: 213g
Seiten: 400
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 179x110x22 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga