A Mother's Grace

The heart-warming Sunday Times bestseller
 Buch
Sofort lieferbar  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
19,76 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
2
#2 Sunday Times bestselling author Rosie Goodwin is back with this year's perfect Mother's Day treat!
3
A brand new saga from the bestselling author, ideal for fans of Dilly Court, Katie Flynn and Catherine Cookson. The 3rd in a seven book series based on the 'Monday's Child...' rhyme, set in Victorian Nuneaton.
Autor: Rosie Goodwin
Rosie Goodwin is the author of thirty bestselling novels. She is the first author in the world to be allowed to follow three of Catherine Cookson's trilogies with her own sequels. Having worked in the social services sector for many years, then fostered a number of children, she is now a full-time novelist. She is one of the top 50 most borrowed authors from UK libraries. Rosie lives in Nuneaton, the setting for many of her books, with her husband and their beloved dogs.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Rosie Goodwin
ISBN-13 :: 9781785762376
ISBN: 1785762370
Erscheinungsjahr: 21.02.2018
Verlag: Zaffre Publishing
Gewicht: 642g
Seiten: 448
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Buch, 242x164x45 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga