A Week in Paris

 Taschenbuch
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
12,89 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
A captivating story of love, courage and survival set in wartime Paris and the early 1960s, by the bestselling author of "The Silent Tide". Hore publishes a novel a year and is suitable for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton. 'Sumptuous prose, deft plotting, lush settings... enthralling' "Daily Mail"
Autor: Rachel Hore
Rachel Hore worked in London publishing for many years before moving with her family to Norwich, where she teaches publishing and creative writing at the University of East Anglia. She is married to the writer D. J. Taylor and they have three sons. Her previous novels are The Dream House, The Memory Garden, The Glass Painter's Daughter, which was shortlisted for the 2010 Romantic Novel of the Year award, A Place of Secrets, which was picked by Richard and Judy for their book club, A Gathering Storm, which was shortlisted for the RONA Historical Novel of the Year 2012 and the latest bestseller, The Silent Tide.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Rachel Hore
ISBN-13 :: 9781471130762
ISBN: 1471130762
Erscheinungsjahr: 09.10.2014
Verlag: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Gewicht: 327g
Seiten: 480
Sprache: Englisch
Auflage Paperback Original
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x128x32 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga