Close My Eyes

 Taschenbuch
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
13,30 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
The debut adult thriller from a superstar of the YA world.
ENG
A new thriller from the author of many YA books, such as "Girl, Missing" and "Sister, Missing"; this is McKenzie's first novel for adults. It features a woman who gave birth 8 years earlier, believing her baby to have been stillborn, who discovers that the child may have survived and been taken from her. It will appeal to fans of Rosamund Lupton's "Sister", S.J. Watson's "Before I Go To Sleep" and the work of Sophie Hannah and Nicci French. "Girl, Missing" sold more than 125,000 copies.
Autor: Sophie McKenzie
Sophie is the award-winning author of a range of teen thrillers, including the Missing series (Girl, Missing, Sister, Missing and Missing Me), Blood Ties and Blood Ransom and the Medusa Project series. She has also written two romance series: the Luke and Eve books and the Flynn series, which starts with the novel Falling Fast. More details here: sophiemckenziebooks.com And here: facebook.com/sophiemckenzieauthor Twitter: @sophiemckenzie_

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Sophie McKenzie
ISBN-13 :: 9781471111730
ISBN: 1471111733
Verlag: Simon & Schuster UK
Gewicht: 295g
Seiten: 416
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 126x107x9 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga