The Three

Vorbestellbar | Lieferzeit: Vorbestellbar I
ISBN-13:
9781444799118
Veröffentl:
2015
Seiten:
464
Autor:
Sarah Lotz
Format:
178xx0 mm
Serie:
Hodder Paperback
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The world is stunned when four commuter planes crash within hours of each other on different continents. Facing global panic, officials are under pressure to find the causes. With terrorist attacks and environmental factors ruled out, there doesn't appear to be a correlation between the crashes, except that in three of the four air disasters a child survivor is found in the wreckage.
The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.
The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga