Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

First Comes Love

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781444799033
Veröffentl:
2016
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Emily Giffin
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

**The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Liane Moriarty and The Devil Wears Prada.What happens when love, marriage and children don't come in the expected order?Fifteen years after the tragic death of their older brother splintered Josie and Meredith's already fragile relationship, the two sisters are following very different paths. Hardworking, reserved Meredith thought she'd done it all the right way round - married the perfect man, had the perfect daughter - but now she's wondering if she got the love part wrong. Impulsive and spirited Josie has been single for years. She wants a child so much that she's preparing to head straight for the baby carriage all on her own. As the anniversary of their tragedy looms and secrets from the past surface, Josie and Meredith must come to terms with their own choices. Perhaps they'll find that they need each other more than they know...

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga