First Comes Love

Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht lieferbar I

11,50 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Gewicht:
260 g
Format:
200x128x27 mm
Beschreibung:

Josie and Meredith Garland don't have much in common. Josie is impulsive, spirited, outgoing. Her sister Meredith is hardworking, thoughtful, reserved. When tragedy strikes their family, their different responses to the event splinter their already fragile bond.Fifteen years later, Josie and Meredith are following very different paths. As the anniversary of their tragedy looms and painful secrets from the past begin to surface, Josie and Meredith must not only confront the issues that divide them, but also come to terms with their own choices. Perhaps they'll find that they need each other more than they knew...Emotionally honest and utterly enthralling, First Comes Love is a story about family, friendship, and the courage to follow your own heart - wherever that may lead.Praise for Emily Giffin:'Luxuriate in the joy of a book well written' Huffington Post'A modern-day Jane Austen' Vanity Fair'Delightful, winning and real' Glamour
**The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Liane Moriarty and The Devil Wears Prada.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga