Cruel Mercy

The 6th DS McAvoy Novel
Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht lieferbar I

11,10 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Gewicht:
240 g
Format:
198x130x20 mm
Beschreibung:

Three Irishmen went to America. One's dead. One's as good as. One is missing... The missing man is Valentine Teague. Petty criminal, bare-knuckle fighter - and DS Aector McAvoy's brother in law. Back home, Val's being held responsible for the blood spilt in the snowy woods of upstate New York. If McAvoy doesn't find out the truth, all hell will break loose, putting his own family in the crossfire. Investigating proves harder than he could have imagined. New York City is a different world, with different rules. Soon, he finds himself up against squabbling cops, mafias old and new, and the culmination of a crime forty years in the making. All McAvoy can do is the right thing. Even if it kills him...
DS McAvoy is trying to solve a crime far from home in the latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga