Dead Pretty

The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author
ISBN-13:
9781444798111
Veröffentl:
2016
Erscheinungsdatum:
11.08.2016
Seiten:
352
Autor:
David Mark
Gewicht:
240 g
Format:
195x128x27 mm
Serie:
DS McAvoy
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Now in paperback, this is the 5th book in David Mark's crime series set in Hull, featuring DS Aector McAvoy. 'Breathtaking. Mark writes badness beautifully' Peter May
One girl's missing. One girl's dead. McAvoy can't let either of them go... The fifth stunning novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga