Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Dead Pretty

The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781444798081
Veröffentl:
2016
Seiten:
0
Autor:
David Mark
Serie:
5, DS McAvoy Mulholland Books
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The fifth novel in the DS McAvoy series by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means...DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga