Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

The Ex-Girlfriend

The gripping and twisty psychological thriller
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781405937443
Veröffentl:
2019
Seiten:
400
Autor:
Nicola Moriarty
Serie:
Penguin
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

SHE WANTS HIM BACK. SHE WANTS YOU GONE.'Gripping, dramatic and with twists you won't see coming. I loved this book' Sally Hepworth, author of No.1 eBook bestseller The Mother-in-Law'One of the best I've read this year' 5***** Reader Review________ Finally, Georgia has found the one.Luke is kind, handsome, and makes her feel safe - which is what she needs after everything she's been through. The only problem is his ex-girlfriend. Luke says Cadence just can't accept the breakup. That explains the texts, the emails, the notes . . . But will Cadence really do whatever it takes to get what she wants? Fans of Lisa Jewell, Rachel Abbott and Adele Parks will love this tense and twisty psychological thriller. ________ 'An extremely twisty tale of obsession and revenge, this psychological thriller will quickly get under your skin - be prepared for some late nights 'til you finish it!' Heat 'A darkly thrilling surprise' Sun 'A gripping read with lots of twists and turns' 5***** Reader Review 'Trying to work out which of the characters is dangerous and which to trust is almost impossible . . . I could not stop reading' 5***** Reader Review 'A great mix of romance, creepiness and a crazy stalking ex. Fabulous. A good fun read that still kept me on the edge of my seat and had so many twists that absolute blew my mind!' 5***** Reader Review 'Expect dark themes and plot twists a plenty in this intense, creepy thriller' Red Praise for Nicola Moriarty 'I devoured it' Marian Keyes 'Dramatic, mysterious and compelling' Vogue

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga