Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

The Stranger I Married

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781405912365
Veröffentl:
2012
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Sylvia Day
Serie:
Historical Romance
eBook Typ:
EPUB
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The Stranger I Married is an erotic tale of love and awakened desire in Victorian England . . . perfect for fans of E. L. James . . . They are London's most scandalous couple. Isabel, Lady Pelham, and Gerard Faulkner, Marquess of Grayson, are well matched in all things - lusty appetites, constant paramours, provocative reputations, and their absolute refusal to ruin a marriage of convenience by falling in love. It is a most agreeable sham - until a shocking event sends Gerard from her side. When, four years later, Gerard returns, the boyish rogue is now a powerful, irresistible man determined to seduce Isabel. He is not the man she married - but is he the one to finally steal her heart?Praise for Sylvia Day:'Move over Danielle Steel and Jackie Collins, this is the dawn of a new Day' Amuse 'Several shades darker and a hundred degrees hotter than anything you've read before' Reveal

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga