Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

The Chocolate Lovers’ Christmas

the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781405527477
Veröffentl:
2015
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Carole Matthews
Serie:
3, The Chocolate Lovers' Sphere
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

THE BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE MULTI-MILLION-COPY-SELLING AUTHOR CAROLE MATTHEWSCan friendship overcome all for The Chocolate Lovers' Club this Christmas?Christmas is just around the corner, but the women of The Chocolate Lovers' Club have more to worry about than shopping for presents. . .Lucy loves running the cafe, Chocolate Heaven, but she hasn't spent time with her boyfriend, Aiden, in weeks. And then her ex-fiance turns up and things become even more complicated.Nadia hasn't let herself get close to a man in a long time, yet she can't help feeling drawn to Jacob. Will he be her last chance for a happy ending?Chantal and her husband, Ted, are besotted with their baby daughter Lana - but she's not sure that's enough to base a marriage on.Autumn is dealing with a tragedy that has hit too close to home. But when she doesn't get the support she needs from her fiance, will she look elsewhere for comfort?The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas is the third novel in Carole Matthews' much-loved series, promising heart-warming friendships, breath-taking romance, and a whole lot of sweet and delicious treats! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE CAROLE MATTHEWS:'A life-affirming story full of joy and hope' CATHY BRAMLEY'Full of heart and fun' MILLY JOHNSON'A wonderful setting where dark clouds part to reveal a happy ending' KATIE FFORDE'An irresistibly warm-hearted story' TRISHA ASHLEY'Warm, witty and hopeful - I was charmed' SARAH MORGAN'The queen of funny, feel-good fiction' MIKE GAYLE*Don't forget to pick up the final book in the series: The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding*font>

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga