Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

The End or Something Like That

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781101635421
Seiten:
352
Autor:
Ann Dee Ellis
Serie:
Dial Books
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

For fans of Sara Zarr and Stephen Chbosky, an achingly raw and surprisingly funny novel about coping with loss
Emmy's best friend Kim had promised to visit from the afterlife after she died. But so far Kim hasn't shown up even once. Emmy blames herself for not believing hard enough. Finally, as the one-year anniversary of Kim's death approaches, Emmy is visited by a ghost—but it's not Kim. It's Emmy's awful dead science teacher.

Emmy can't help but think that she's failed at being a true friend. But as more ghosts appear, she starts to realize that she's not alone in her pain. Kim would have wanted her to move forward—and to do that, Emmy needs to start letting go.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga