Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

The Spirit Keeper

A Novel
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781101627341
Seiten:
352
Autor:
K. B. Laugheed
Serie:
Plume
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

This is the account of Katie O'Toole, late of Lancaster Co., Pennsylvania, removed from her family by savages on March the 2nd in the year of our Lord 1747
The thirteenth child conceived of miserable Irish exiles, Katie O'Toole dreams of a different life. Little does she know that someone far away is dreaming of her.
In 1747, savages raid her family home, and seventeen-year-old Katie is taken captive. Syawa and Hector have been searching for her, guided by Syawa's dreams. A young Holyman, Syawa believes Katie is the subject of his Vision: the Creature of Fire and Ice, destined to bring a great gift to his people. Despite her flaming hair and ice-blue eyes, Katie is certain he is mistaken, but faced with returning to her family, she agrees to join them. She soon discovers that in order to fulfill Syawa's Vision, she must first become his Spirit Keeper, embarking on an epic journey that will change her life—and heart—forever.

Ideal for fans of The Son and Empire of the Summer Moon, this riveting novel will transport and enchant readers.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga