Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Cat in the City

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781101627129
Seiten:
208
Autor:
Julie Salamon
Serie:
Dial Books
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

A tender and beautifully illustrated debut children's book from a New York Times bestselling teamA city savvy stray cat named Pretty Boy has always managed to make it on his own. He's as vain as they come, and he won't admit to being dependent on anyone. But as he discovers the pleasures of friendship, he learns that home really is where the heart is. Or, at the very least, home is where his friends are. And with friends all around New York City, Pretty Boy will always have a place to call home.The author and illustrator team who brought us the New York Times bestseller The Christmas Tree introduce an unforgettable animal adventure in the tradition of A Cricket in Times Square and The One and Only Ivan. The result is a story that will captivate readers of all ages with its warmth and wit.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga