Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Marriage Matters

 Ebook
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9781101618325
Einband:
Ebook
Seiten:
448
Autor:
Cynthia Ellingsen
Serie:
Berkley
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

In this "funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work pressures, and second thoughts.... For fans of Emily Giffin and Julie James.
On top of grad school, clinical hours, and part-time work, Chloe is surprised to find a ring on her finger. Sharing the news about the engagement is easy, except with her best friend, Ben. Their relationship has always been platonic and he has stood by her through thick and thin...so what's his problem with the new man in her life?
As she gets caught up in the whirlwind of planning a five-star wedding, she can't stop the nagging feeling that something isn't quite right. And Ben, the one person she wants by her side, is suddenly MIA... The guests are invited, the gifts wrapped, the flowers ordered, and her bridal gown fits like a dream. The only thing left is a walk down the aisle. Backing out now would be the biggest mistake of her life, right? Unless the biggest mistake would actually be saying, "I do”...

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga