The Reluctant Metrosexual: Dispatches from an Almost Hip Life

38,23 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.|Versandkostenfrei
ISBN-13:
9780786185238
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Peter Hyman
Gewicht:
104 g
Format:
191x133x15 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Equal parts cultural anthropologist, amateur sexologist and witty skeptic, Hyman chronicles the promiscuity and perils of modern manhood with wry sophistication in The Reluctant Metrosexual, his self-deprecating collection of essays. In the tradition of Dave Eggers and David Sedaris, Peter Hyman dissects the world around him with sharp wit and penetrating insight, on topics that range the gamut from threesomes and bikini waxes to serial dating and Mexican adventure. This is a laugh-out-loud kind of book, by a fresh voice in comic writing.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga