Not Accepted Anywhere

(Guitar Tab)
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
26,27 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
That's What She Said; Raoul; You Shout You Shout You Shout You Shout; Recover; Monster; Lost At Home; Keep Your Eyes Peeled; Seriously..I Hate You Guys; On the Camapign Trail; Team Drama; By My Side; Rats.
The band, The Automatic's single "Monster" has become a bit of an anthem and is another example of the band's raucous disco-punk, boasting a chorus that's destined to be sung everywhere from playgrounds to football terraces.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.



ISBN-13 :: 9780571527229
ISBN: 0571527221
Erscheinungsjahr: 01.10.2006
Verlag: Faber Music Ltd
Gewicht: 331g
Seiten: 92
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 8x224x300 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga