Butland, S: Letters To My Husband

Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Nicht lieferbar I

10,00 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Gewicht:
299 g
Format:
200x128x30 mm
Beschreibung:

'An immensely powerful, and ultimately uplifting, debut novel' Katie Fforde'Heartbreaking, insightful, gripping and beautifully crafted' Jane Wenham Jones________Dear Mike, I can't believe that it's true.
Dear Mike, I can't believe that it's true. You wouldn't do this to me. You promised. A heart-wrenching and powerful novel about how much you can ever know about the people you love - perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JoJo Moyes and Lisa Jewell. 'I read this last night in one big gulp ... It's beautiful and sad, the characters so well-drawn, and the writing is gorgeous. I had to take a deep breath and let out a big sigh when I'd finished' Julie Cohen, Richard and Judy Book Club author

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga