Mercer, A: After I Left You

Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Nicht lieferbar I

9,00 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Beschreibung:

Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind?An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page.
What happens when your past catches up with you? An evocative read for fans of Lisa Jewell and Liane Moriarty.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga