Ryan Hyde, C: Don’t Let Me Go

Nicht lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Nicht lieferbar I

17,00 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
Beschreibung:

GRACETen-year-old Grace knows that her mum loves her, but her mum loves drugs too. . THE PLANGrace bursts into Billy's life with a loud voice and a brave plan to get her mum clean. And it won't be easy, because they will have to confiscate the one thing her mum holds most dear .
The compelling, emotionally charged and heartwarming new novel from the bestselling author of Love in the Present Tense. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga