Power Play

 A-format paperback
Sofort lieferbar  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
13,26 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
 
2
A page-turning story of two different families and the life-changing decisions they both have to make.
1
A page-turning story of two different families and the life-changing decisions they both have to make.
3
Fiona Carson is CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company. Marshall Weston is smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, his power only enhanced by his charisma. But the lives they lead come at a high price. Just how much are they willing to pay? POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Susan Lewis and Lesley Pearce.
Autor: Danielle Steel
Danielle Steel is one of the world's most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety international bestselling novels in print and more than 600 million copies of her novels sold. She is also the author of His Bright Light, the story of her son Nick Traina's life and death; A Gift of Hope, a memoir of her work with the homeless; and Pure Joy, about the dogs she and her family have loved. To discover more about Danielle Steel and her books visit her website at daniellesteel.com You can also connect with Danielle on Facebook at facebook.com/DanielleSteelOfficial or on Twitter: @daniellesteel

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Danielle Steel
ISBN-13 :: 9780552165877
ISBN: 0552165875
Verlag: Random House UK, Corgi
Gewicht: 220g
Seiten: 432
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 179x110x25 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga