Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Mouse Scouts

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9780385756013
Seiten:
128
Autor:
Sarah Dillard
Serie:
1, Knopf Books for Young Readers Mouse Scouts
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!
Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and Cricket, six new Mouse Scouts who are trustworthy and strong, thrifty and brave . . . and destined to be friends to the end! Best friends Violet and Tigerlily can't wait to start earning their merit badges. But their troop leader, Miss Poppy, is one strict rodent. And earning their first badge-planting a vegetable garden-is hard work. Will the troop drive unwanted pests from the garden and earn their Sow It and Grow It badge? And will they ever get Miss Poppy to smile?

Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations-including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more-this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga