Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Sprout Street Neighbors: A New Arrival

 Ebook
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780385755658
Einband:
Ebook
Seiten:
128
Autor:
Anna Alter
Serie:
Knopf Books for Young Readers
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

There's a new neighbor on Sprout Street in this early reader series perfect for fans of Clementine, Just Grace, and Ivy & Bean. Mili has just moved into the empty apartment on Sprout Street all the way from Hawaii--and her new neighbors can't wait to meet her! Violet is happy there's someone in the building who shares her love of art. Emma is excited to have a new breakfast buddy. Henry is eager to show off his model ships. Mili is quick to lend a hand when she finds Wilbur in a pickle, and Fernando always welcomes another voice at the weekly Sprout Street meetings. Of course, sometimes a new friend can take some getting used to, but with neighbors like these, it's not long before Mili is part of the Sprout Street family, too.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga