Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Autumn’s Wish

Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9780385385251
Seiten:
320
Autor:
Bella Thorne
Serie:
3, Autumn Falls Delacorte Press
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

"We promise you're going to love it." -Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls Autumn's Wish-book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Bella Thorne-is perfect for fans of Descendants and Lisa Greenwald and Jessica Brody's books--and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic! Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan-except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she's scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes-with her friends, with boys-and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn't work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she's only able to visit the future-and she doesn't like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want? Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:"Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we've all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read." -Justine "A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!" -Girls' Life "You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." -Seventeen.com "We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart."-Latina.com

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga