Novels, 5 Vols.. Vol.1

Penguin Modern Classics
Call for the Dead / A Murder of Quality / The Spy Who Came in from the Cold / The Looking Glass War / A Small Town in Germany
 In Box
Besorgungstitel  |
 Lieferzeit: 3-5 Tage  
Unser bisheriger Preis: 62,60 €
Jetzt 49,61 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
| zzgl. Versand
A boxed set of John le Carre's first five novels, collected together for the first time. Includes: "Call For The Dead", "A Murder Of Quality", "The Spy Who Came In From The Cold", "The Looking Glass War" and "A Small Town In Germany".
Autor: John Le Carré
John le Carré was born in 1931 and attended the universities of Bern and Oxford. He taught at Eton and served briefly in British Intelligence during the Cold War. For more than fifty years he has lived by his pen. He divides his time between London and Cornwall.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.



Autor: John Le Carré
ISBN-13 :: 9780241265741
ISBN: 0241265746
Verlag: Penguin UK
Gewicht: 1036g
Seiten: 1024
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 202x152x77 mm
Google Plus
Powered by Inooga