The Ghost Orchid

A Chilling Gothic Thriller Perfect for Fans of Susan Hill and Jodi Picoult
 Taschenbuch
Besorgungstitel | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780099468134
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum:
05.04.2007
Seiten:
464
Autor:
Carol Goodman
Gewicht:
296 g
Format:
179x111x28 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Bosco: once a beautiful, stately home, is now a tranquil artists' retreat. Ellis Brooks has come here for the opportunity to write a novel inspired by the scandalous events that took place in the mansion's early days. As Ellis delves into Bosco's sinister history, she starts to uncover unnerving connections between the living and the dead.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

Google Plus
Powered by Inooga